MINI TRAININGS

Check out more free mini training sessions including: 5 Ways to Fundraise Without the Ask, Support Staff to Weather the Storm,  You Get Out What You Put In, and more!

Ginny-NoBackground.png
UPCOMING LIVE VIRTUAL WORKSHOPS

We don’t have any products to show here right now.

1.png
How To Use Mergers And Acquisitions For Massive Nonprofit Impact


Thursday, July 29 12:00 PM Eastern; 11:00 AM Central; 9:00 AM Pacific

Runtime: 45 minutes (plus 15 minutes Q&A)

 

Former nonprofit executive directors and attorneys Ginny Waller and Gregory Nielsen will show you how to build substantive relationships with mission-similar nonprofits. They will share case studies of high-impact collaborations and provide an opportunity for extensive interaction with your peers. You will discuss the pillars of strong relationships, key considerations before placing merger or acquisition on the table, and strategies for successful mergers or acquisitions. 

Register: https://www.nonprofitwebadvisor.com/how-to-use-mergers-and-acquisitions-for-massive-nonprofit-growth.html